Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daneyell Chambers

Daneyell Chambers

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daneyell Chambers
"Amazing Customer Service, friendly and their willingness to help a stressed out girl was AHMAZING!! Will most definitely refer Eric & Gabe to ANYONE!! THANK YOU GUYS for being #awesomesauce!"
Profile photo of whitnei morgan

whitnei morgan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitnei morgan
"Great experience! Jessica took care of me from start to finish. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. She was very patient and knowledgeable. I was also able to meet the agent, Eric. He was very down to earth and thorough as well. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of jeanette price

jeanette price

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette price
"Friendly fast and super efficient"
Profile photo of Tavares Story

Tavares Story

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavares Story
"The best experience I've ever had while acquiring insurance...the agents made everything easy and understanding!"
Profile photo of Abel “‫هوكس بوكس‬‎” Mazher

Abel “‫هوكس بوكس‬‎” Mazher

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel “‫هوكس بوكس‬‎” Mazher
"Great"
Profile photo of Shan Core

Shan Core

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shan Core
"I was paying SO MUCH for car insurance, until I found Jessica who helped me stay within my monthly budget and saved me $150 a month on my car insurance. Her stellar customer service is what really sold it for me! She was patient, kind, and answered all my questions. Anytime I call her with questions, she’s more than happy to assist. So if you’re looking to save on your insurance, ASK FOR JESSICA!"
Profile photo of Wanda Truitt

Wanda Truitt

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Truitt
"Very impressed with the customer service. Jessica was professional, answering all my questions as well as addressing all my concerns. It took me a couple of weeks but Jessica reached back out to me exactly when she said she would and that was very impressive."
Profile photo of justin hurst

justin hurst

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin hurst
"Pulled up and My Girl Jessica Took care of me. Appreciate yall . Shop with Jessica and Eric"
Profile photo of Terry Roberts

Terry Roberts

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Roberts
"Great experience dealing with Jessica. She was very helpful in switching us to statefarm."
Profile photo of Bethany Cowart

Bethany Cowart

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Cowart
"Jessica and Eric are SO amazing!! You will NOT find a more helpful and kind staff than this State Farm office. We have multiple properties, multiple policies, and they make it so easy. If I send Jessica an email she has a response and has solved my problem within no time. So thankful for her and this office 👏"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carroll

Jennifer Carroll

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carroll
"I’ve been using this agency for A while now and they are the best! They are always there for me for all of my insurance needs I have multiple cars a dirt bike and renters policy I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Javier Barragan

Javier Barragan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Barragan
"We had an amazing experience. They made the process streamline and easy and they saved us a thousand a month on our auto policy!!!"
Profile photo of Finley Hunter

Finley Hunter

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Finley Hunter
"Eric McDade is such a kind and caring man. He listens to our needs and takes the time to walk us through all our decisions. Couldn’t ask for a better State Farm agent. Reach out to Eric McDade for all your State Farm insurance needs!! He’s the best."
Profile photo of Tyeshia Lott

Tyeshia Lott

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyeshia Lott
"I’ve known Eric for a long time and when He became his own independent agent, I knew I had to make him my State Farm Agent. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth. Each time I interact with him or his staff, the customer service is always excellent. Any time I have a question or concern, he addresses it promptly. He’s definitely the best agent I’ve had! His staff, Kenia and Jessica are amazing!! Jessica helped get things situated with my husbands insurance on his new car. We did it all via email! You definitely will not be disappointed with their office!"
Profile photo of Gabe Arena

Gabe Arena

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Arena
"Eric and his team are great help when dealing with my needs. The claim process is the best I have ever dealt with. That young man makes sure I am up to date and everything is good."
Profile photo of Tiffany Summers

Tiffany Summers

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Summers
"I am so thankful for Eric and his team! Jessica is my favorite of all. She knows my voice and before I can express my needs, she already has my account up and open!!! They are very efficient and very prompt with getting my family needs taken cared of. I was given a quote and when the paperwork was done, the quote matched what I was told from the start. No misleading information at all. We are Very Pleased with our services!!!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Gibson

Caroline Gibson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Gibson
"I grew up with Eric and initially just went with him for my home and auto insurance because we were childhood friends, but it was the best decision ever! He has gone above and beyond in helping me in so many ways- lowering my insurance costs, helping me after a wreck and making that whole situation as stress free as he possibly could! Cannot recommend a better agent."
Profile photo of Dexter Slaughter

Dexter Slaughter

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Slaughter
"The response time was fast and service was helpful"
Profile photo of Samantha Kent

Samantha Kent

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kent
"While preparing for an upcoming move, we contacted StateFarm to update our renter’s insurance policy and spoke with Jason. He was helpful and efficient, and we were able to update our policy within minutes!"
Profile photo of Len “Jessica” Molden

Len “Jessica” Molden

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len “Jessica” Molden
"Great customer service!! They are very reasonably priced on homeowners insurance...thinking about switching our car insurance to them as well!"
Profile photo of Brian Russell

Brian Russell

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Russell
"Great Rates and friendly staff at State Farm of Opelika. And I want to give Jessica a thank you for finding me the best rates."
Profile photo of Carolyn Swift

Carolyn Swift

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Swift
"Great place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Beatrice Butler

Beatrice Butler

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Butler
"I called Mr McDade to ask a question although what I needed to know was not from about a customer in his Opelika office. He still was as helpful as he possibly could be."
Profile photo of Mercedes Washington

Mercedes Washington

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Washington
"Eric McDade agency has been great. Any time I need assistance or ask a question they are always eager to assist and get this done quickly. I would recommend them for your vehicle, renters, and home insurance."
Profile photo of Nanci Speagle

Nanci Speagle

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Speagle
"SO very pleased with the EXCELLENT customer service I received from Jason Sims. His responsiveness is second to none and the value I received from State Farm was so good, I switched both my home and auto policies. I highly recommend this agent and urge you to give him a call to see if you, too, can get a better premium rate like I did!"